Skip to main content

11-13 AUG 2023


Sunset Stage




For one show only, the 4 songwriters Daniel Balthasar, Eric Rosenfeld (Versus You, Communicaution…), Jimmy Leen (Mad Fox, Leen) and David Moreira (Eternal Tango) will unite to play an energetic set put together from their catalogue.

Each one of the 4 has a long and lasting relation with the e-Lake Festival that goes back for many years. To top it off, they will be joined by some special guests and backed by a strong band uniting Sebastian Schlapbe Flach on bass, Luca Sales on Keyboards and Michel Mootz on the drums.


  Line-up 2023   Timetable 2023

our main sponsors :

our sponsors & partners :

member of :

go to top

the free entrance festival

11 - 13 august 2023
at Lake Echternach / Luxembourg

Copyright © 2023 e-Lake festival. All Rights Reserved.
See you @ the Lake :-)